NCO is supported by an active and committed non-executive Board with a vast range of experience and expertise.  Current trustees include professional musicians, educators and leading members of the arts administration and business communities.

Louise Mitchell (Chair)

Beth Higham-Edwards

Brian Weir

Christine Wu

Fiona Harvey

George Caird

Janet Baker

Jonathan Mayes

Kadiatu Kanneh-Mason

Letty Stott

Lucy Maguire

Miranda Francis

Dr Rosie Benneyworth

William Norris

Uchenna Ngwe